Our Staff

Chris Kainu

Lead Pastor

Email Chris 

Steve Ashlock

Executive Pastor of Operations

Email Steve

Steve Jensen

Executive Pastor of Ministry

Email Steve

Larry Whittlesey

Pastor, Community

Email Larry

Trish Bussey Jeter

Pastor, Spiritual Transformation

Email Trish

Jeremy Galanter

Pastor, Outreach & Leadership

Email Jeremy

Mike Hohnholz

Pastor, Worship Arts Lead

Email Mike

Abby Conger
Abby Conger

Pastor, Kids & Families

Email Abby

Georgina Myers

VCKids Assistant

Email Georgina

Peggie Woody

VCKids Assistant

Email Peggie

Robin Hutchin

Pastor, Worship Arts

Email Robin

Michael Crandall

Director, Audio Visual Tech

Email Michael

Kirsten Galanter

Director, Prayer

Email Kirsten

Ben Shular

Director, Missions

Email Ben

Jill Mills
Jill Mills

Executive Assistant/

Communications Coordinator

Email Jill

Kim Mott

Administration Assistant

Email Kim

Sadie Kainu

Administration Assistant

Email Sadie

Kaylyn Manning

Administration Assistant

Email Kaylyn

Nathan Noorlun

Director, Finance

Email Nathan

Louise Thudium

Financial Assistant

Pete Jeter

Director, Security & Safety

Amber Allworth

Project Specialist

Email Amber